Belmar Map Dining Guide Shopping Calendar Event Tickets
slider html

Harbor Commission


The members of the Harbor Commission are as follows:

Chairman: Robert Lynch

Vice Chairman: Roy Childers

Commissioners: Thomas Volker, Michael Kalena & Joseph Vrola

Council Representatives:  Tom Brennan & Jim McCracken

Harbor Commission Secretary:  Rick Tactay

The Harbor Commission acts as a liaison between the Mayor and Council and the Marina on matters relating to construction, improvements, and maintenance at the Marina.  The Harbor Commission meets at 6:00 P.M. the second Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted.